• Meenatchi Rajam, VII std

    This little Lakshmi star is a National chess champion who has brought laurels to our school as well as our state

  • Theenappan S, Priyadharshini V IX std

    They won the Best Performance (I prize) in Collage Competition in the International level convention.

  • Prajwal Sundar, X std

    He won the Best Speaker Award in the Frank Anthony Memorial All India Debate Competition.

  • Kaavyaashri S, XII std

    She secured First place in ASISC REGIONALS Lawn Tennis Competition.

  • S.Sahithiya Nirupen, L.Gomathi and S. Muthu Aiswarya of X std

    They have secured First place in the Young Innovator's Programme organised by IIT, Kharagpur.

  • Elcy , Praveshini, Nishika, Harshitha , Meha , Sabareesh, Kishan, Yash Yuvan of IX std.

    They have secured First place in 21st International Convention on Students’ Quality Control Circles organized by Daffodil International University,Bangladesh.

  • Theenappan S, X std

    He Secured First place in ASISC NATIONAL Athletics (110M Hurdles).

  • Ardhiyaksh P, VIII std

    He has struck 405 punches holding 1 Kg weight in each hand in one minute.