LAKSHMI SCHOOL ENDOWMENT PRIZES FOR THE BEST STUDENTS IN VARIOUS DISCIPLINES 2019-2020				
1	Best All Rounder	Lakshmi Vidya Sangham	Sri. T.V. Sundram Iyengar	ANBU MALAR E (X B)
2	Topper in ICSE-10th Std	Sri.R. Ramachandhran	Sri.R. Ramachandhran	ROSE ROY
3	Exceptionally Talented Student in Sports VI to VIII	Sri.S.Gopalakrishnan	Mr. Gopalakrishan	VELAN V S (VII C)
4	Best All Rounder in the Middle Level - VI - VIII	Staff association of TVSMHSS	Teachers' Award	MEENAKSHI SUNDARAM S (VIII F)
5	Most Compassionate Student	Sri.S.Srinivasa Raghavan	Sri.M.G.Mukuntharaja Iyengar	SHIVANI K (XII C)
6	Proficiency in Physics in Class XII	Sri Singh nimrana S P	Sri. Raja Janak Singh of Nimrana	PRATHIK NARAYANAN K , KAPILASH K
7	Outstanding Student of English in Class XII	Mrs.Shanthi Mohan & Mrs.Sita Krishnamoorthy	Mrs.Shanthi Mohan & Mrs.Sita Krishnamoorthy	MEENU MAITHRAYEE T
8	Top Scorer in Class XII	Sri.Col.V.Janakarajan	Annai Parasakthi	KUNAL VINODH KUMAR HINDUJA
9	Top Scorer in Mathematics in Class XII	Sri.Col.V.Janakarajan	Annai Parasakthi	KUNAL VINODH KUMAR HINDUJA , PRAJWAL SU PRIYANKAA D , SANJAY R , SMRITI P
10	Top Scorer in English in Class X	Sri.Col.V.Janakarajan	Annai Parasakthi	ROSE ROY , NISHIKA SARANA S
11	Top Scorer in Mathematics in Class X	Sri.Col.V.Janakarajan	Annai Parasakthi	BHAKTHI S SHETTY , KISHAN ABIJAY P , NISHIKA S AKASH S , SHRINIDHI BALAJI
12	Most Promising Student in Aacademics - Classes XI & XII	Students of class XII (2005-07) Batch	The ISC Rainbows Progress Award	ASHMITA A (XII B)
13	Exceptionally Talented Student of Class VII	Students of class XII (2005-07) Batch	The ISC 2007 Rainbows Super Kid Award	BUVANESWARI M (VII A)
14	In memory of Master M. Ravevarman (Former Student)	Dr.ErLr.S Muthukumar & Mrs rhama Muthukumar in the name of Ravevarman	RAVE DESOUZA" Friendship Award"	NAFIL HUSSAIN H (VI D) , ADITHYA V A (VII G) , JA , ARJUN G (IX C) , ARCHITHA SREE K S (X A) , ASH KUNAL V. HINDUJA (XII B)
15	The most dedicated Student Council Members in class X and XII	Dr.C.Sundari Semparuthi	Student Council Member of the Year Award	PRAJWAL SUNDAR (XII A) , KEERTHANAA B M(X
16	Memorial Fund -The most Innovative and Creative student in Science in Class VIII	Ms. Poorna Parthasarathy	The most Innovative and Creative student in Science	HARI SARAN (VIII C) , VARSHITHAN RAJ (VIII A)
17	Proficiency in Chemistry in Class XII	Sri. PKM. Chellaiah	Sri. PKM. Chellaiah	PRATHIK NARAYANAN K, PRAJWAL SUNDAR, SA
18	Proficiency in Biology in Class XII	Sri. PKM. Chellaiah	Sri. PKM. Chellaiah	PRATHIK NARAYANAN K
19	Proficiency in Computer Science in Class XII	Sri. PKM. Chellaiah	Sri. PKM. Chellaiah	KUNAL VINODH KUMAR HINDUJA

TOTAL NUMBER OF AWARDEES : 39

