ENDOWMENT PRIZES FOR THE BEST STUDENTS IN VARIOUS DISCIPLINES (2018-19 ACADEMIC YEAR)									
S.NO	Description	Instituted By	In the Name of	Awardees	No.of Awardees				
1	Topper in ICSE - 10 th Std	Sri. R. Ramachandran	Sri. R. Ramachandran	1) HARIKRISHNA V 2) RISHIKUMAR R	2				
2	Proficiency in Physics in Class XII	Sri.Singh Nimrana S P	Sri.Raja Janak Singh of Nimrana's Award	HARSHINI P	1				
3	Outstanding Student of English in Class XII	Smt. Shanthi Mohan and Smt. Sita Krishnamoorthy	Smt. Shanthi Mohan and Smt. Sita Krishnamoorthy	HARINI P	1				
4	Top Scorer in Class XII	Sri. Col. V. Janakarajan	Annai Parasakthi	BHARADWAJ SANTHOSH RAJA	1				
5	Top Scorer in Math in Class XII	Sri. Col. V. Janakarajan	Annai Parasakthi	VAROON K	1				
6	Top Scorer in Class X In ENGLISH	Sri. Col. V. Janakarajan	Annai Parasakthi	1) HARIKRISHNA V 2) KEERTHIVASAN M 3) NEHA J J	3				
7	Top Scorer in Math in Class X	Sri. Col. V. Janakarajan	Annai Parasakthi	1) HARIKRISHNA V 2) LEVIN M S	2				
8	Best All Rounder Founder's Award	Lakshmi Vidhya Sangham	Sri.T.V. Sundram Iyengar	MANISHANKAR S	1				
9	Exceptionally Talented students in Sports VI - VIII Std	Sri. S.Goplalakrishnan	Sri. S.Goplalakrishnan	THEENAPPAN S	1				
10	Best All Rounder in the Middle Level VI - VIII	Staff Association of TVSMHSSS	Teacher's Award	PRANAV SUNDAR	1				

11	Most Compassionate Student	Sri.S.Srinivasa Raghavan	Sri.M.G.Mukuntharaja Iyengar	HARITHIRA LAKSHMI M	1
12	Outstanding Student of Class XI & XII	Students of Class XII (2005 - 2007)	The ISC 2007 Rainbow's Progress Award	RAM MOHAN J S	1
13	Exceptionally Talented Student of Class VII	Students of Class XII (2005 - 2007)	The ISC 2007 Rainbow'sSuper Kid Award	VIGNESH DAS	1
14	FRIENDSHIP AWARD	Rave verman of Class XII (2009 - 2011)		VI C-NANDA BALAN J VII H- JAISURYA S VIIIC- ARJUN G IX D- SRINIVAS S X D- SHRIS S XIA-SANJEEV KATHIR A XII C-SAHANA MEENAKSHI CS	7
15	Most dedicated Student Council Member in Class X and XII	Dr. C Sundari Semparuthi	Student Council Member of the Year Award	1) XII C- CHIRAG BANSAL S 2) X C- ABISHEK P	2
16	Ms Poorna Parthasarathy Memorial Fund The most Innovative and Creative student in Science	Ms Poorna Parthasarathy	The most Innovative and Creative student in Science	VIII A- JEYASURYA S , VIII E- SAHITHYA M	2