ENDOWMENT PRIZES FOR THE BEST STUDENTS IN VARIOUS DISCIPLINES FOR 2015- 2016				
SI.NO	Description	Instituted By	In the Name of	Awardee
1	Best All Rounder Founder's Award	Lakshmi Vidhya Sangham	Sri.T.V. Sundram lyengar	INIYAA.S.A (X 'B')
	Topper in ICSE - 10 th Std	Sri. R. Ramachandran	Sri. R. Ramachandran	SHENBAGA PRAVEEN.N(X'C')
	Exceptionally Talented students in Sports	Sri. S.Gopalakrishnan	Sri. S.Goplalakrishnan	KAAVYAA SHRI.S (XI)
	Best All Rounder in the Middle Level VI - VIII	Staff Association of LS	Teachers' Award	SAMYUCKTHA.G (VIII 'C')
	Most Compassionate Student	Sri.S.Srinivasa Raghavan	Sri.M.G.Mukuntharaja Iyengar	FAZIL MOHAMMED.S (XII)
5	most osimpassionate ctausik	l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l	enim enimakanananaja iyongar	TALLE MOTH WINNESS (VIII)
6	Proficiency in Physics in Class XII	Sri.Singh Nimrana S P	Sri.Raja Janak Singh of Nimrana's Award	LINDHIYA.L.AN JAMES EMILIAN.U
7	Outstanding Student of English in Class XII	Mrs Shanthi Mohan and Mrs. Sita Krishnamoorthy	Mrs Shanthi Mohan and Mrs. Sita Krishnamoorthy	LINDHIYA.L.AN JAMES EMILIAN.U ALAGU ABIRAMI.A.L CHOKALINGAM.S
8	Top Scorer in Class XII	Sri. Col. V. Janakarajan	Annai Parasakthi	LINDHIYA.L.AN
q	Top Scorer in Math in Class XII	Sri. Col. V. Janakarajan	Annai Parasakthi	LINDHIYA.L.AN JAMES EMILIAN.U HARIS AVUDAIYAPPAN.M CHOKALINGAM.S
10	Top Scorer in Class X In ENGLISH	Sri. Col. V. Janakarajan	Annai Parasakthi	SAUREESH NAMAGIRI NEVIN.A
11	Top Scorer in Math in Class X	Sri. Col. V. Janakarajan	Annai Parasakthi	BALASUBRAMANIYAN.S HIRUTHICK KUMARAN.N
12	Outstanding Student of Class XI & XII	Students of Class XII (2005 - 2007) Batch	Students of Class XII (2005 - 2007) Batch	RAJSREE.M (XII)
13	Exceptionally Talented Student of Class VII	Students of Class XII (2005 - 2007) Batch	The ISC 2007 Rainbow's Super Kid Award	KAMESHVAR BALAN.V (VII 'B')
14	In memory of Master M.Ravevarman (Former student)	Dr.Er.Lr.S.Muthukumar and Mrs.Rahama Muthukumar in	RAVE DESOUZA "Friendship Award"	EESHA.R (VI 'A') KEERTHANA.B.M (VII 'C') PRIYADARSHINI.V (VIII 'A') VANGOGH.S (IX 'C') REKHA.V (X 'A') HARSHITHA.M (XI) HARSHINI KAVERI.R (XII)
	The most dedicated Student Council Members in class X and XII	Dr.C.Sundari Semparuthi	Student Council Member of the Year Award	MARY RESHMA.P (X 'D') JANNIE SANJANA.S (XII)
	Ms. Poorna Parthasarathy Memorial Fund The most Innovative and Creative student in Science	Ms. Poorna Parthasarathy	The most innovative and creative student in Science	MANISHANKAR.S (VIII 'C') RESHMA.R (VIII 'A')